Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Introduction (produced by: Infinite7Mind)
2. Kingdom Of Seven (produced by: ManuBeatz)
3. Clash Of The Titans (produced by: Infinite7Mind)
4. We’re All That We Got (produced by: Negative)
5. Modern Day Crusade (produced by: RighteouzKnight)
6. La Lettre (produced by: TalibanDiabolik)
7. So Many Yearz (produced by: RighteouzKnight)
8. Just Another Day (produced by: Famine)
9. Book Of History Vol.#1 (produced by: Maleet)
10. S.C.A.R. City (produced by: Haze)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!