Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Baltimore We Love You
2. F^ck Y’all Feat. DJ Rob Swift
3. Loyalty Feat. Count Bass D
4. Hustlin’ Harder
5. Got It Covered
6. Hospital Bed
7. Empty Out Your Pockets (Interlude)
8. Vices
9. Don’t Get It Confused
10. Goin’ Worldwide
11. The Future
12. I’m Not Supposed to Cry Feat. Little Clayway
13. A. Barnes – Livin’ The Life (Bonus Leak)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!