Location: Chicago, USA
1.Whatever Comes to Mind [Beat by Rice Master Yen]
2.Killing Time (Dox Boogie Dis) [Beat by Sr. MoHo]
3.The Killer Chef [Beat by Phlegm]
4.Delusional (Dox Boogie Dis) [Beat by Edd Bundy]
5.Realm of Myth [Beat by Shu Melody]
6.After the Laughter (Rubio Dis) [Beat by DJ Rhum’1]
7.Frankenstein’s Monsters (ft. 2032, Sadida, Alpha Sigma & Subcon) [Beat by Rice Master Yen]
8.Infinite Maze [Beat by Shu Melody]

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!