Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Bad Dreams
2. Rap’s Dead (feat. Nems)
3. God’s Must Be Crazy (feat. Matrix)
4. Mutant
5. Godz (feat. Matrix)
6. Made Me Cold (feat. DV Alias Khryst)
7. Leaving My Mark
8. I Know You Know
9. Chillin’ (feat. The Last Composer)
10. Streets Went Soft (Skit Angelo Pantalone)
11. Praying
12. Win or Lose
13. Romans (feat. El Gant, Salese, J57, Genovese & Asom)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!