Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Emperor’s Arrival (Intro)
2. Outer Limits ft. Hus Kingpin & Killah Priest
3. From Slave Chains To Handcuffs ft. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont, & Compton Menace
4. Still (Reprise)
5. I Can Still Remember…
6. Westside Willie ft. Planet Asia, P.u.r.e.
7. Change Ur Beliefs ft. Bronze Nazareth & Kevlaar 7
8. Precious Moments ft. Snoop Dogg
9. French Connection- Tristate, Bronze Nazareth, & L.A.D.
10. Soul Drenched ft. D.J. Los
11. Get Me Rich (Outro)
12. Buck Shots (Remix) ft. Ghostface Killah, Benny The Butcher, & .38 Spesh
13. Kxng Shxt (Remix) ft. DMX, Royce Da 5’9, & Statik Selektah
14. Fresh From The Morgue (Remix) ft. Bronze Nazareth & RZA

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!