Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Welcome Back (feat. Big D)
2. Doctor
3. Distorted Face
A-Scratch & Capaciti
4. Punch Clock (feat. Joe Wabs)
5. Can’t Help It
6. Me and My Shadow
7. Disappear (feat. Joe Wabs)
8. Dead Too (feat. Joe Wabs)
9. Say Goodbye (feat. Joe Wabs)
10. Mad World
11. Outta My Head (feat. Joe Wabs)
12. Pink Elephants
13. Only the Lonely (feat. Joe Wabs)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!