Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

01. Santa’s Knicks
02. Christmas In Gary
03. Merry and Broken feat. Scarface
04. Peace At Harold’s
05. An L.A. Christmas Carol feat. Ab-Soul
06. God Rest Ye Deeper
07. Tales of a Christmas Terrorist
08. Lil Drummer Boy Number One
09. Freddie’s Neck-Cracker Suite
10. Christmas Robes feat. Earl Sweatshirt
11. Gift Trap High (Winterlude)
12. Shame the Holiday Thot
13. Dreaming Of A Pinata Christmas feat. Mac Miller

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!