Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

01. Intro (Feat. Bugout)
02. The Push Back (Feat. Granite State)
03. Still Got It (Feat. Maylay Sparks, Breez, Evahflowin & Genius)
04. Return Of The Boom Bap (feat. Tunnel Movement & Blaq Poet) (Kemp Remix)
05. How To Rock (Feat. Kaimbr & Wildelux)
06. Drops Interlude
07. ElMC2 (Feat. El Da Sensei & El Gant)
08. Everything Is Real (Feat. Pacewon & D.Strong)
09. Represent (Feat. Grand Agent & Joker)
10. Never Too Far (Feat. Granite State) (Kemp Remix)
11. Forevah (Feat. Breez Evahflowin)
12. What The World Needs (Feat. Main Flow, Kwote 1 & Genius)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!