Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. The Invocation of Thoth
2. Shepard of the Sheep
3. Council of Adepts (feat. Mac the Rebel, VX Heaven’s Assassin, Irrefutable & El*A*Kwents)
4. Transformation of Thee Ascended Master
5. Dawn of the Maji
6. Kiss the Ring (feat. El*A*Kwents)
7. Devine Alignment
8. Amplituhedron
9. Wizardry
10. Physic Warfare
11. The Book of the Coming Forth by Day
12. Izo (feat. Irrefutable)
13. Omega

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!