Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Com Ac (Intro)
2. Focus (feat. Mr. Crowley & Beth I)
3. Somethings Missing (feat. Tha Soloist)
4. Radiant Child (feat. Innate)
5. Sunday School (feat. Bumps the Goosegot)
6. Rat Wheel (feat. Nil8)
7. People Cypher (feat. Mr. Crowley & Nil8)
8. Fragments (feat. Mr. Crowley)
9. Supposed To (feat. Mr. Crowley & DJ Eyeball)
10. Fake

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!