Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Warlord (Intro)
2. Prepare for the Take Off (Instrumental)
3. Every Time I Speak (Instrumental)
4. Bring the Skills Back (Instrumental)
5. Boom Box (Instrumental)
6. All About Skills (Instrumental)
7. Head Crushing (Instrumental)
8. I Continue (Instrumental)
9. In the Real World (Instrumental)
10. Please Chill (Instrumental)
11. Rep in the Flesh (Instrumental)
12. Tape Deck Blasting (Instrumental)
13. I Remember 87-88 (Instrumental)
14. Isolate My Mind (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!