Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA/Norway

1. The Darkest Hour 2020 (feat. Craig G, Mark Deez & Powder)   
2. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (feat. War Generalz, Tre-L & Past One) [Phantom Mix]   
3. Game Over (feat. Bigg Limn, Pryme Prolifik & Tre-L) [Arcade Mix]   
4. Necromancer Romantic (feat. Guilty Smiles & Canibus) [Graveyard Shift Mix]   
5. Paragraphs Of Power (feat. Darren G, Focus Confucius & Marcanum X) [Pressure Mix]   
6. Invasion Of The Bravehearted (feat. Son Of Saturn, Phes One, Misk & Yedidyah Ben Sion) [Combat Mix]   
7. Walking Targets (Reloaded) [feat. J-Merk)   
8. Sacred Science (feat. Verbal Godz) [Knockout Mix]   
9. The Invaders (feat. War Generalz, Pariah Rebel & Masta Of Ceremoniez) [Alien Mix]   
10. The Anthem (feat. Keith Murray, Snoop Dogg & Chuck D) [50th. Anniversary Remix]   
11. XXX 2020 (feat. Sadat X, Jasiri X, Capital X & DJ TMB)   
12. The Last Rites (feat. Fallen Anghellz) [R.I.P. Mix]

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!