Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

01. Part One: Introducing An Inconspicuous Man
02. Behavior Report
03. Say It All
04. Dead Battery
05. Part Two: Conscription Sentence
06. Summer Camp
07. Cool Hand feat. Chester Watson
08. Borrowed Brass feat. Zeroh & Lojii
09. Part Three: Hero Complex
10. My Everything Is Bulletproof
11. Clay Pigeons feat. Billy Woods
12. Devil’s Piano
13. Part Four: Last One Left
14. After Alley Life
15. Ghost Town
16. The Light
17. Part Five: No Peace For The Peaceful

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!