Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Let the Devil Out   
2. Get in the Hearse (feat. Copywrite)   
3. Unbreakable (feat. Craft)   
4. Pact Animal (feat. Mike WTF)   
5. Never Ran (feat. JB, Upgrade & Sev Statik)   
6. The Longest Day Has It’s End   
7. Cups   
8. Got a Smoke   
9. Wayward Tongue   
10. Please Save Me   
11. Burn the Brush   
12. Octoberfest (feat. Josh Bills)   
13. Don’t Talk to the Clouds   
14. Likewise

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!