Quality: 320Kbps – Location: UK

1. Airwalk (feat. Rep)   
2. Black Tiger (feat. Noah Soundz & DJ Madhandz)   
3. Imperfection (feat. Thani & Vedo)   
4. Ghost of Fear (feat. Nekro G & Daniel Grymes)   
5. Book of Rhymes (feat. SuperhypeMic & Truth)   
6. UK Kidz (feat. Last Word, XL, the Khameleon, Demise & DJ Jabbathekut)   
7. Spaceship (feat. Hailey Simone & Dru Vocals)   
8. Crywolf (feat. John Alex Harper)   
9. Needles (feat. Conflict)   
10. Rainbow the Accelerator (feat. SuperHypeMic)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!