Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. The World We Live In
2. How We Do (feat. The Last Composer)
3. I Had a Vision
4. Scarabian Nightz
5. Root of All Evil
6. Another Holiday
7. No Accomplishments (feat. The Last Composer & Twistello)
8. The One
9. In the Dark
10. Spaced Out
11. Zodiac

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!