Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

A1 Intro/Shylow – The Rebirth
A2 Pillosnatchaz – Neva Rest
A3 Silent – Silent Pro-File
A4 Pillosnatchaz – 3D Emcees ft. Tyranny

B1 Expertise The Pro – Myth
B2 Fear – Eye Kill Suckerzz
B3 Protocol – Unorthodox
B4 Shylow – S.T.O.M.P.
B5 Fear – The Unholy ft Shylow

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!