Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. N.O.T.E. (Intro)   
2. Raw (feat. Ken Cryce & Merge)   
3. Born to Prosper (feat. Merge)   
4. Bears and Hogs (feat. Furious Stylez & DJ JabbathaKut)   
5. Three   
6. Why (feat. Furious Stylez)   
7. Move Over (feat. XP the Marxman & DJ JabbathaKut)   
8. Fiat Lux (feat. Sine the Last Signal)   
9. Pulpit   
10. 2nd World (feat. Merge)   
11. The Last One

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!