Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Last Breath Resuscitated (feat. Mastamind, Lord Infamous, Checkmait & Cutthroat)   
2. Appetite 4 Blood (feat. Killa C)   
3. Nervous   
4. The Bogus Brothers (feat. Crooked of Darkroom Familia)   
5. A Rope and a Shovel   
6. Thank God I Found Satan   
7. Why?   
8. Where I’m From   
9. Play God   
10. I’ll Tell You   
11. Burnt by the Son   
12. Put It Down (feat. Mikel Knight)   

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!