Quality: 320Kbps – Location: UK

1. Buk Shotta (feat. El Statiko)   
2. Master Plans   
3. Pass Me the Bat   
4. Fucked Up Ride   
5. I Need the Stacks   
6. Fried Nikes   
7. Oh Shit   
8. Don’t Watch That (feat. DJ Madhandz)   
9. Chrome Armour   
10. Optic Shock (feat. El Statiko)   
11. Shrimp Fingers   
12. Stress (feat. Devaughn Trey)   
13. Finesse Like I’m Pirlo   
14. Terra Firma   
15. The Lost Village (Bonus Track)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!