Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA/Australia

1. Forever Queens (feat. Chinky QB)
2. Caskets (feat. Foul Monday)
3. Trust the Ink (feat. Milano & AG)
4. Value of Us (feat. Zima Locke)
5. Like How (feat. Foul Monday)
6. Shark Tank
7. Stovetop (feat. Milano, Foul Monday & Agallah)
8. Pick Your Poison
9. On the Loose (feat. Foul Monday)
10. Just Add Water

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!