Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Adventures of …. (Intro)
2. His Name Is Piro   
3. A Day In The Life Of ft. iNTell
4. Brotherhood Of MADhouse Mutants I ft. A.O Huncho, Gordo Ma$cotto & Ryan Baker
5. Failures & Lessons
6. Freedom Force ft. Cappadonna, Kinetic 9 & Shaka Amazulu The 7th
7. Self Discovery [Skit]
8. Self Conscious
9. Archenemies ft Shogun Assason
10. Scarlet Part 1
11. Moonlight Illness ft. Popa Chief, Rubbabandz & Stoop Rebel Murda
12. Silent Wars Initiation ft. Solomon Childs, Napoleon & Shaka Amazulu The 7th (School Of The Gifted)
13. Self Consciousness ft. Young Dirty Bastard & iNTell
14. A Week In The Life Of.. ft. Shaka Amazulu The 7th

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!