Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Born WITH a Killer Instinct (Intro)
2. You Ain’t Killin’ nuttin’
Matteo Getz & Smif N Wessun
3. Here We Go Again
4. Still (feat. KaliRaps)
5. Copy That (feat. Ajax Lo, Father Time & Camarah Walleed)
6. At Last (feat. Roberto German)
7. Cold World (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
8. Havok St. (feat. Easy Money, Ajax Lo, Father Time & Camarah Walleed)
9. The Preacher (feat. Singapore Kane)
10. Getz X (feat. Sadat X)
11. Block Tutors (feat. E Jake)
12. Some People (feat. Hakim Green (of Channel Live))
13. Broken Hearted (feat. Mortah, Meta R & Tripple Seis)
14. Relax (feat. Klep)
15. Fantasy Team (feat. Mic Stylz)
16. Long as I’m Alive (Scratches by Matteo Getz) [feat. Alipone & Thirstin Howl the 3rd]
17. Where We Go from Here (feat. Ajax Lo)
18. Don’t Owe Me (feat. Slink Supreme)
19. Bullet (feat. E the Real)
20. Summer in the City (feat. Termanology)
21. Music,Merchandise & Lifestyles (feat. Ajax Lo)
22. All Said and Done (feat. DV Alias Khryst)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!