Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Save the World (feat. Glyphik)   
2. Get’s Fucked Up (feat. Eggroll & Eldobeu)   
3. Hole in the Dirt (feat. Capitol I-Man & Ldonthecut)       
4. Jesco White       
5. Jus Chill (feat. Agallah Don Bishop)       
6. Picture Me (feat. Ras Indio, Supreme Cerebral & Indjnous)       
7. Killyoursound       
8. Lift Me (feat. Moises Juarez & Ariano)       
9. Higher Levels (feat. Lain)   
10. Ten (feat. Fate, Cannibol, Mesidge, Namek, Longevity, Awdbawl, Hochii, Kris Ransom & Tony Tigerstyle)   
11. Drought (feat. Disciples of the Sick)       
12. OG Bad Boys (feat. 2mex)       
13. Family Portrait (feat. Opie Ortiz)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!