Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA/France

1. Intro   
2. I Had (feat. Da Flyy Hooligan)   
3. Keenan Ivory Wayans   
4. It’s Nothing Worth Having (feat. D.V Alias Khryst)   
5. Gypsy Dance (feat. Milez Grimez)   
6. Blink of an Eye (feat. Forever Chosen)   
7. Heaven   
8. Intermission   
9. The Worst (feat. Marquee)   
10. Respect   
11. Anti Social (feat. Ruste Juxx)   
12. Project Hallway (feat. Nowaah the Flood, Muja Messiah & Remo Williams)   
13. End of Discussion (feat. Bankai Fam)   
14. Shout Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!