Location: UK

House Of Flying Daggers
When The Fat Lady Sings
Collector’s Material
Special Delivery
Last Call
P.L.O. Style
The Wind Cries Mary
The Experience
I Don’t Live Today
10 Bricks
Star Spangled Banner
Hey Joe
Tooken Back
It’s Not A Game
The Switch Up
Kiss The Sky
Dirty Fox
I Can’t Wait
Summin Gotz To Give
Street Rap
Burning The Midnight Lamp
What’s Happenin’
The Hood

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!