Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro   
2. Bang One   
3. It Ain’t Safe (feat. DJ Kwestion)   
4. Born Ready (feat. Outerspace)   
5. Relate to It (feat. Tone the G.O)   
6. 48 in the Clip (feat. DJ Sat One)   
7. Ultimate Tag Team (feat. King Syze & DJ Cru Cut)   
8. Blind Fury (feat. DJ Kwestion)   
9. Wise to the Game   
10. No Charge (feat. Product & Equinox)   
11. Capitalized (feat. Des Devious & Planetary)   
12. Who It Is (feat. DJ Cru Cut)   
13. Elevated   
14. It Still Ain’t Safe (Remix) [Bonus Track] [feat. King Syze, Reef the Lost Cauze & DJ Kwestion]

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!