MI0000247333 Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA 01. A Very Furious Mixture Of Noise
02. Slave To My Sound Wave
03. To Those DJs That Think You’re The Greatest!
04. Quest Represent Featuring – DJ Quest
05. Cry Baby
06. Break It Down Like This
07. Nickel Bag Sold In The Park
08. Manipulates Turntables
09. King Of Rock
10. Keep This Frequency Clear
11. Drum Beat This
12. Head Of The Devil
13. Don’t Wanna Lose Your Love
14. Cobain’s Pain
15. Flare Featuring – DJ Flare
16. Demonic Forces
17. Round The World Mix
18. Hemp Lords Rap
19. Sometimes I Think I’ll Kill You
20. Bass Waxin
21. Cold Kickin Ass
22. London
23. Turntables: The New Shit

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!