Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA
1. Ready Rock Roll (Break)
2. Android Malfunction (Loop)
3. Remote Control Percussion (Break)
4. Party Rockin’ Robot (Loop)
5. Megatronix (Break)
6. Mechanized Movement (Loop)
7. Nuts and Bolts (Break)
8. Stab and Jab Power Pushes (Loop)
9. Pianist Meets Tablist (Break)
10. Scratch the Paint (Loop)
11. One Man Band (Break)
12. Heavy Metal Turntablist (Break)
13. Forward Back Follow It (Break)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!