Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA
01.Intro (The Analyst Freestyle)
03.I Seen That (Ft. Bambino)
04.Understand Me
05.Morse Code
06.Real Shit
07.Realishymn (Ft. Spicco & Absouljah)
08.The Street Analysts (Ft. Bambino)
10.Foul Thoughts
11.Schemes & Scams (Ft. Dese, Q-Furb & I.D.)
12.Street Essence
13.Mad Terror
14.One Life To Live
15.Positive & Negative
16.Dome Diesel
17.Nightfall (Ft. Tragic Allies & Bambino)
18.Me And My Pen
19.Outro (Revolution Freestyle)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!