Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA
1. Hey (Dj Sound Remix) [feat. Do It All, Dj Sound]
2. The Fun (3/Five Remix) [feat. Donald-D]
3. Extrême
4. Back ‘N’ 2000 (feat. Eternal Science)
5. Trial (feat. Dj Lord Jazz)
6. Lyrical Bum Rush (feat. Dee Nasty)
7. Peace & Unity (feat. Grand Master Caz, Dee Nasty)
8. Get It Started 4 Mumia (feat. Chuck D)
9. System (feat. Dee Nasty)
10. The Missing Puzzle
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!