Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA
1. Intro (Explicit Version)
2. Man’s World (Explicit Version with Album Interlude)
3. We Ain’t Friends (Explicit Version)
4. Shit Like This (Explicit Version)
5. The Ultimate High (Explicit Version with Album Interlude) (feat. Nas)
6. Young Love (Explicit Version)
7. Go Ahead (Explicit Version)
8. Natures Shine (Explicit Version)
9. Smoke (Explicit Version)
10. Remember (Explicit Version)
11. Talking That Shit (Explicit Version)
12. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Explicit Version)
13. Don’t Stop (Explicit Version)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!