Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: 
1. Vinnie Speaks (feat. Vinnie Paz)
2. Wreckognize
3. Lions Now, Lions Then (feat. Dr Fowl Mouf)
4. Own What’s Yours (feat. Kincee & Jahair)
5. The Essence (feat. King Magnetic)
6. Keep It G (feat. Eloh Kush & Daniel Son)
7. Green State of Mind
8. Writers Block (feat. Supreme Cerebral, Kincee & Banish)
9. Supreme Team (feat. Gillateen & Soloist)
10. Under My Wings
11. Miracles (feat. Verbal Kent)
12. City of Gods (feat. Hus Kingpin)
13. Speech Cobra
14.  Kill (feat. G Box & Adrian Adonis)
15. Villainous (feat. Ruste Juxx, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic)
16. Freedome (feat. C-Ralz Walz)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!