Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA
1. Million
2. Hit the Ground Running (feat. T La Shawn & Manny Phesto) (Dj D-Mil Remix)
3. Whiticism
4. See Thru (feat. Omen, Mike the Martyr, Steady Progress, D.K. Scrolls & Aball Muse)
5. Take It From Me (feat. Fo Chief)
6. ExpressWay
7. 68′ Camaro
8. Matrix
9. Cause and Effect
10. Guess Who (Chasing the Sun)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!