Quality: 320Kbps
1. Ayatollah – Naturally Born (Instrumental) (feat. Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap)
2. Nottz – Atlantis (Instrumental) (feat. Blu)
3. M-Phazes – Dump in the Gut (Instrumental) (feat. Sean Price)
4. M-Phazes – Get Down (Instrumental) (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
5. J57 – The Art of Sole (Instrumental) (feat. Aaron Rose)
6. Max I Million – Perfect Timing (Remix) (Instrumental) (feat. C.L. Smooth & Skyzoo)
7. DJ Concept – Gold Chain Winners (Instrumental) (feat. SmooVth, John Robinson & Planet Asia)
8. Small Professor – John Gotti (Instrumental) (feat. Sean Price)
9. DJ Devastate – Show Stoppa (Instrumental) (feat. El Da Sensei)
10. M-Phazes – Kiss the Sky (Instrumental) (feat. Blu & Mela Machinko)
11. Khrysis – Easter (Instrumental) (feat. Artifacts)
12. M-Phazes – Midnight Madness (M-Phazes Remix) (Instrumental) (feat. Heltah Skeltah)
13. Nottz – End of the World (Instrumental) (feat. Blu)
14. Thelonious Martin – They Don’t Know (Instrumental) (feat. Saga)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!