Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA
1. The Pendulum Swings (feat. Ruby Z)
2. Rise (feat. A.G.)
3. That’s Just Growing Up (feat. Glad2Mecha)
4. The Fame Game (feat. Fashawn)
5. Celebrate (feat. Fo Chief)
6. Self Made (feat. Wildelux)
7. Life Is… (feat. Rakaa Iriscience)
8. Outside Looking In (feat. Supastition)
9. Terra (feat. Glad2Mecha)
10. Want It All (feat. A.V.I.U.S.)
11. The Fame Game (Marco Polo Remix) [feat. Fashawn]
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!