Location: Barcelona

1- Soul Summer
2- You’re everything
3- Dope
4- Keep on
5- Proud of you
6- The game don’t change
7- Money ain’t got no owners
8- Just you
9- It was your love
10- I belong to someone else
11- Just dream with me
12- We miss you
13- Never fall in love
14- Street is calling
15- Sunday mood
16- Every word I say is true
17- I’m just a Gangsta
18- Everytime I see you
19- Hey gurl
20- I must be falling in love
21- If I could decide

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!