Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Holand

1. Face the Blank Page Intro
2. Enough
3. No One Can Harm Me
4. Wicked Every Time
5. Face the Blank Page Skit
6. That’s All (feat. Ntan)
7. After Midnight
8. Do What I Must
9. When It Comes to Skills (feat. Blabbermouf)
10. The Men with the Strange Kung Fu (feat. Dookie)
11. Promise
12. Schizophrenic
13. Malfunction (feat. Blabbermouf)
14. Ride Along
15. That’s All [feat. Ntan] (Remix)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!