Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Oslo – Norway
1. Moon Is Out (feat. Chester Watson & Kent Loon)
2. It’s Black (feat. Jeremiah Jae & Oliver the 2nd)
3. Soundless / Daydream (feat. Chester Watson & Maxo)
4. My Only Outlet
5. Kool Aid Pool (feat. Pink Siifu)
6. One at a Time (feat. Jalal Salaam)
7. Make Due (feat. Denmark Vessey & Quelle Chris)
8. Mind Games (feat. Oliver the 2nd & Ivan Ave)
9. Talking to Demons (feat. Maxo, Fly Anakin & Koncept Jack$On)
10. Chicken Soup (feat. Kami)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!