Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Houston, Texas – USA
1. Broken Language (2017)
2. We All Fall (Victims)
3. Lost (feat. Blacastan & Colombeyond)
4. Forget About Me (feat. Colombeyond)
5. Ghost in the Machine
6. Night Time (Falls) [feat. the Beatnicks]
7. Knowledge (feat. Rawthreat)
8. No Failure (feat. C Lance)
9. Pre-Cursor to Addiction
10. This Is Hip Hop (2017) [feat. Risko Funk]
11. The Struggle (Demo Version) [feat. Romanze & Blacastan]
12. Retro Murder Flow (feat. Lamar Mitchell)
13. We Gon’ be Alright (feat. J Beezy, Lawrence Arnell & Sultan Mir)
14. Is It Gone (feat. Lamar Mitche
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!