Quality: 320 Kbps Location: UK
1. Intro
2. And What?!
3. Right Now
4. What You On feat Chief Wigz
5. The Seed feat Ruby Wood
6. House Party Interlude
7. Take It Back
8. The Shrimp and the Pipe
9. Not Cool
10. Act Like Ya Ill
11. Prolong
12. Collage Catchin’ Wre
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!