01. Kings From Queens/Queens Chronicle Intro feat. Big Noyd
02. Santo Remedio feat. Timeless Truth & Nutso
03. The Foulness feat. Killa Sha & Big Twins
04. I Rap Like feat. Big Noyd & Krumbsnatcha
05. Dreams feat. Big Noyd
06. Lo Lifes feat. Timeless Truth
07. The Rules feat. Big Noyd
08. Hardbody feat. Illa Ghee and Big Noyd
09. Security Deposit feat. Big Twins, Big Noyd, & Lil‘ Dap
10. Super Official feat. Meyhem Lauren
11. Pokerface (RMX) feat. Big Noyd and Ty Nitti
12. Sleep feat. Big Noyd and DOG (ACD)
13. Closer (RMX) feat. CNN
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!