1. Unscripted Introduction
2. The O
3. Where I’m At
4. Devil On My Shoulder
5. Straight Up
6. Road to Nowhere (feat. Napalm & Dirt Platoon)   
7. Let It Ride
8. Worldwide
9. Pressure (feat. Napalm)
Rap Revolution
11. Ain’t Callin It Quit
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!