Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location:   Baltimore ,Maryland – USA
01. Intro
02. Not Out Here
03. Chumps Pull Guns feat. DJ Koolbreez
04. Main Objective feat. Raf Almighty of Dirt Platoon
05. Rise Up
06. Riot Squad feat. Senica Da Misfit, Last Born Child & DJ Absurd
07. Tough Love
08. Unpredictable Live Shit feat. Snook Da Crook of Dirt Platoon & DJ A-Sharp
09. Untouchable
10. Let Em Know feat. DJ Absurd
11. Point Of You (Interlude)
12. The Imprint feat. Senica Da Misfit
13. Real Life Nightmare
14. Smokescreen feat. Pryme Prolifik
15. Do The Math feat. Z-Train
16. Dissolution (Interlude)
17. Be Yourself
18. Midst Of War feat. JFK
19. Sing
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!