Location: London – UK
01. Soloman and D7 (Instrumental)
02. Rise and Shine (Instrumental)
03. Freedom Music (Instrumental)
04. Spring to Summer (Instrumental)
05. Why (Instrumental)
06. Keep it Moving (Instrumental)
07. Love of the Father (Instrumental)
08. Hard Work Pays Off (Instrumental)
09. I Have a Dream (Instrumental)
10. Glory (Instrumental)
11. Lay Down Your Guns (Instrumental)
12. Things Will Be Alright (Instrumental)
13. Words (Instrumental)
14. Real Emcees (Instrumental)
15. The Ethos (Instrumental)
16. Strike Back (Instrumental)
17. God is Good (Instrumental)
18. From The Heart (Instrumental)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!