Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Queens, New York – USA
1. Doing What We Know feat. Mr Cheeks, Father D & Big Leto
2. True Story
3. Nia Long
4. The Bottom feat. Mr Cheeks & Pop
5. What Kind Of Shit Is This feat. Freddie Foxx
6. Real NY City feat. Craig G
7. Most Underrated feat. Mr Cheeks & Big Leto
8. We On The Come Up feat. Mr Cheeks & Drama
9. L.B. Mafia feat. Mr Cheeks & Tommy Strong
10. True Story (Instrumental)
11. What Kind Of Shit Is This (Instrumental)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!