Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: Dallas, Texas – USA
1. Shriker Meets Vik
2. Presidential Bubble Goose feat Awar & Conway
3. Gorilla Snot feat Ras Kass & Dj Face
4. Long Road feat Boogieman Dela
5. Big Pharaoh Business feat Lawrence Arnell & Zilla
6. Shoot The Messenger feat Lil Fame, Guilty Simpson, and Skrewtape
7. Lighter Fluid feat Awar, El Gant, Joell Ortiz & Dj Face
8. Hold On feat Frank Koufax, Tef Wesley, and Mack McFarland
9. Children Of The Corn feat Copywrite, Krum & Dj Sean P
10. Warriors Transmission feat 7even Thirty & Stik Figa
11. If You Build It feat Blueprint
12. Dont Shoot feat Damien Randle
13. Words Of A God feat RXW (Raised By Wolves)
14. Bruised Egos feat Shyste & Benn Grim
15. When The World All Falls Away feat Brother Ali
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!