Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Kansas-Tucky, USA
1. Down For The Fight
2. Confidence
3. Gab Message (skit)
4. One Time For Your Mind w/ Gift Of Gab (of Blackalicious)
5. Whoolio Iglesias (skit)
6. Pablito’s Way
7. I Crack Tall Ones Featuring Mistah FAB
8. My Favorite Body Part (skit)
9. Dat Ass
10. Top Down w/ Too Short
11. Megalo Maniac
12. Exploit The Average Man W/ LC & Fathed
13. Professional Experts W/ Kool Keith
14. Bring It To The Front
15. Top 3 M.C.’s On The Wake Up Show (skit)
16. Blah Blah W/ DJ Qbert
17. Lullabye
18. Sleeping Giant
19. To All
20. Thang Boutcha
21. Who’s Holdin’ Ya Back W/ Dizzy Dustin (Of Ugly Duckling) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!