Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Kansas-Tucky, USA
1. Down For The Fight (Acapella)
2. Confidence (Acapella)
3. Message From GAB (Acapella)
4. One Time 4 Your Mind w/ Gift Of Gab (Acapella)
5. Wholio Iglesias (skit) (Acapella)
6. Pablito’s Way (Acapella)
7. I Crack Tall Ones w/ Mistah FAB (Acapella)
8. My Favorite Body Part (skit) (Acapella)
9. Dat Ass (Acapella)
10. Top Down w/ Too $hort (Acapella)
11. Megalo Maniac (Acapella)
12. Exploit The Average Man w/ Fathed & L.C. (Acapella)
13. Professional Experts w/ Kool Keith (Acapella)
14. Bring It To The Front (Acapella)
15. Top 3 MC’s On The Wake-Up Show (skit) (Acapella)
16. Blah Blah w/ Dj Q-Bert (Acapella)
17. Lullabye (Acapella)
18. Sleeping Giant (Acapella)
19. To All (Acapella)
20. Who’s Holdin’ Ya Back w/ Dizzy Dustin (Ugly Duckling) (Acapella)
21. Thang Boutcha (Acapella)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!