1. Intro
2. Summer In Hell (Produced By DJ Mighty Mi)
3. Leak Bros. (Feat. Tame One)
4. Come To Daddy (Feat. Camu Tao)
5. Underground Rapstar
6. Haterama
7. Weather People (Produced By RJD2)
8. Fresh Out The Morgue (Produced By DJ Mighty Mi)
9. Too Much (Remix) (Produced By J-Zone)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!